Motorsport.com team

Team Svizzero

Lorenzo Senna

Lorenzo Senna

Direttore di Motorsport.com, Svizzera
lorenzo.senna@motorsport.com
  • Pilota di Kart e vetture monoposto
  • Ideatore e costruttore delle monoposto Sennaformula e Formulamodena
Gabriele Testi

Gabriele Testi

Direttore responsabile di Motorsport.com, Svizzera
Peter Wyss

Peter Wyss

Giornalista di Motorsport.com, Svizzera
peter.wyss@motorsport.com
  • Quarant‘anni di esperienza nel giornalismo dell‘automobilismo sportivo
  • Redattore di Motorsport Aktuell dal 1977 al 2000, sino al ruolo di capo redattore
  • Redattore sportivo di Automobil Revue in Svizzera dal 2001 al 2015
  • Autore dell‘Annuario Svizzero del Motorsport 2016
  • Giornalista sportivo freelance ad AutoSprintCH dal 2016
Benjiamin Albertalli

Benjiamin Albertalli

Test driver di Motorsport.com, Svizzera
benjiamin.albertalli@motorsport.com
  • Inizia a scrivere di automobili mentre frequenta le superiori, a 20 anni diventa tester professionista.
  • Titolare di un'agenzia, gestisce le rubriche automobilistiche dei principali media del Canton Ticino.
  • Importanti le collaborazioni con media specializzati in Svizzera e all'estero, grazie alla sua dimestichezza in tutte le lingue nazionali.
  • Ha corso (e vinto) al Nürburgring; più recentemente ha preso parte a qualche Rally.
Riccardo Vassalli

Riccardo Vassalli

Redattore di Motorsport.com, Svizzera
riccardo.vassalli@motorsport.com
  • Nato il 29 dicembre del 1994 a Zurigo, Riccardo è il terzo di tre gemelli. Eredita la passione per i motori e per il taccuino da giornalista dal padre Giorgio
  • Ancor prima di saper leggere e scrivere, impara a guidare i Kart, prima espressione di un'irrefrenabile passione per tutti gli sport. E il primo amore non si dimentica mai...
Adriano Cimarosti

Adriano Cimarosti

Storico di Motorsport.com, Svizzera
adriano.cimarosti@motorsport.com
  • Sono stato per 40 anni redattore sportivo di "Automobil Revue" a Berna (edizione in lingua tedesca)
  • Ho scritto diversi libri di storia dell'automobilismo come "Grand Prix Story", “Carrera Panamericana Mexico", "Grand Prix Suisse", "Swiss Made Grand Prix"
  • Sono stato premiato in Germania, Svizzera, Francia e Inghilterra, mentre in Italia ho ricevuto il titolo di "Cavaliere al merito della Repubblica Italiana”
Laurent Missbauer

Laurent Missbauer

Giornalista di Motorsport.com, Svizzera
laurent.missbauer@motorsport.com
  • Giornalista professionnista specializzato nell’automobilismo da oltre trent’anni
  • Redattore sportivo alla Revue Automobile dal 1985 al 1990
  • Giornalista sportivo freelance per varie testate (Revue Automobile, Le Matin, Le Nouvelliste, La Liberté, Le Temps...) dal 1991

Global management

Zak Brown

Zak Brown

Presidente non esecutivo
zak.brown@motorsport.com
  • CEO del Group of CSM Sport&Entertainment (da marzo 2015)
  • Fondatore; Presidente Esecutivo JMI
  • Presidente United Autosport
Colin Smith

Colin Smith

CEO
csmith@motorsport.com
  • 5 anni come MD/VP di NASCAR Digital Media
  • 7 anni come VP di New Media & Distribution per Raycon Sport / Raycom Media
  • 20 anni di comprovata esperienza din Sports & Enterainment Media
Jan Reese

Jan Reese

Group CFO Motorsport Network
jan.reese@motorsport.com
  • CFO con eseprienza internazionale, che detiene molte posizioni di leadership nelle corporazioni globali dentro e fuori l'industria automobilistica
Charles Bradley

Charles Bradley

Global Editor in Chief
charles.bradley@motorsport.com
  • Autosport Magazine: editor in chief and deputy editor from 2001 to December 2014
  • 20 years in print / online media as editor in chief and writer
Jonathan Noble

Jonathan Noble

F1 Editor
jonathan.noble@motorsport.com
  • Autosport Magazine: F1 Editor from September 2000 to 2015
  • 21 years in print / online media as sports writer
  • University of Sussex
Eric Gilbert

Eric Gilbert

Direttore del Prodotto
ericg@motorsport.com
  • BBA Marketing international
  • 20 years in marketing
  • 20 years in media
  • 15 years in online publishing
Oleg Safronov

Oleg Safronov

Chief Technology Officer
oleg.safronov@motorsport.com
  • 12 years’ experience in software architecture, development and successful releases in multimedia, e-commerce and payment processing domains
  • 10 years’ experience managing technical teams within corporate businesses and startups
Katie Shenko, Esq.

Katie Shenko, Esq.

Legal Counsel
kshenko@motorsport.com
  • Intellectual Property: licensing, portfolio management, enforcement, litigation
  • Business: corporations, mergers & acquisitions, contracts, litigation
  • Technology & E-commerce: licensing, manufacturing, data storage, website development
Alex Rothbert

Alex Rothbert

Controller
Filippo Salza

Filippo Salza

Presidente delle Operazioni Europee
filippo.salza@motorsport.com
  • Over 15 years of experience in digital business
Gustavo Roche

Gustavo Roche

Vice President of Business Development - Latin America
gustavo.roche@motorsport.com
  • Managing Director di F1PLUS.com fin dal 2010
  • Sr. Sales Manager - ESPN International properties
  • Pianificazione strategica delle iniziative digitali con focus sul mondo ispianico per Televisa
Pablo Elizalde

Pablo Elizalde

Motorsport.com news editor, Europe
pablo.elizalde@motorsport.com
  • Over 20 years in print and online media as news writer/editor
  • Autosport.com: Managing editor from 2005 to 2015
Oriol Puigdemont

Oriol Puigdemont

MotoGP Editor
oriol.puigdemont@motorsport.com
  • Covered MotoGP for EL PAÍS for 6 years
  • Covered Fórmula 1 for EL PAÍS for 6 years
  • Covered Dakar Rally for EL PAÍS for 5 years
Jim Utter

Jim Utter

NASCAR Editor
jim.utter@motorsport.com
  • Covered NASCAR for The Charlotte (N.C.) Observer for 18 years
  • Multi-time National Motorsports Press Association and N.C. Associated Press award winner
  • Occasional co-host of NASCAR programming on SiriusXM NASCAR Radio and Performance Racing Network
Lee Spencer

Lee Spencer

Senior NASCAR Writer
lee.spencer@motorsport.com
  • Award-winning reporter and columnist covering NASCAR for 20 years
  • Weekly contributor to SiriusXM NASCAR Radio and the Racing Boys Network
  • Byline has been featured in FOXSports.com, Sporting News, USAToday.com and Racer
Adam Cooper

Adam Cooper

F1 Editor and News Writer
adam.cooper@motorsport.com
  • Motor racing journalist and author since 1985
  • Fulltime staff of Autosport for 5 years
  • Freelance motor sport journalist and author
Kate Walker

Kate Walker

F1 Reporter
kate.walker@motorsport.com
  • Covering and travelling to every Grand Prix races since 2009
  • Has worked with Financial Times, ESPN, Bugatti Revue, Grand Prix+, offical F1 race programmes, and many others
Erwin Jaeggi

Erwin Jaeggi

F1 Editor, the Netherlands
erwin.jaeggi@motorsport.com
  • 12 years in online motorsports journalism
  • Former Editor in Chief at GPUpdate.net
  • Publications in almost all national and regional newspapers in the Netherlands

Directors of international editions

Franco Nugnes

Franco Nugnes

Amministratore delegato di Motorsport.com, Italia
Guillaume Navarro

Guillaume Navarro

Director of Motorsport.com, France
guillaume.navarro@motorsport.com
  • F1 broadcaster on the 2009 F1 championship for RMC Radio/BFM TV
  • Rich international experience on lead motorsport and automotive TV, radio, print and online media
  • PR and account management for AOL, Pirelli F1, Red Bull Media House, World Superbike Championship
José L. Mercado Román

José L. Mercado Román

Direttore di Motorsport.com Latam
jose.roman@motorsport.com
  • 15 years experience as Sport journalist
  • 8 years as a Web Content Manager
  • Work for Yahoo! Sports, Eurosport, ESPN, Red Bull and others
Felipe Motta

Felipe Motta

Director of Motorsport.com, Brasil
felipe.motta@motorsport.com
  • 13 years following motorsport with more than 150 F1 GPs on site
  • Founded TotalRace.com.br in 2011
  • Worked as F-1 and F-E commentator for FoxSports and Radio Jovem Pan
Yaroslav Zagorets

Yaroslav Zagorets

Direttore Responsabile Motorsport.com, Russia
yzagorets@motorsport.com
  • More than 10 years of editorial experience in news and automotive journalism
  • More than 5 years’ experience in mass media management
  • Project executive of automotive site Motor.ru from 2012 to 2016
Khodr Rawi

Khodr Rawi

Director di Motorsport.com, Medio Oriente
khodr.rawi@motorsport.com
  • Redattore di FormulaWahad.com, primo sito sulla F1 in Medio Oriente fin dal 2001
  • Founder di F1Zone.net, sito accreditato dalla FIA
  • Ha lavorato come Senior Motorsport Editor presso Saudi Sports Group
  • 7 anni nel mondo dei media online
Matthew O'Malley

Matthew O'Malley

Direttore di Motorsport.com Australia
matthew.omalley@motor1.com
  • Fodantore di Motoring Media Network Australia nel 2013
  • National Group Advertising Manager – Bauer Media
  • 15 anni di esperienza in pubblicità in campo automotive
Jamie Klein

Jamie Klein

Director di Motorsport.com, UK
jamie.klein@motorsport.com
  • Collaboratore di Autosport dal 2013 al 2015
  • F1 reporter presso Sportontap.com
  • Redattore online per la sezione sportiva di Exeposé
  • 5 anni di esperienza editoriale nel mondo del motorsport
Tim Biesbrouck

Tim Biesbrouck

Editor in Chief of Motorsport.com, Netherlands
tim.biesbrouck@motorsport.com
  • Award winning reporter
  • 10 years of experience as motorsports editor and reporter
  • International experience in PR and communication for various race organisers
  • Specialist in sustainable racing since 2008
Stefan Ehlen

Stefan Ehlen

Editorial Manager of Motorsport.com, Germany
stefan.ehlen@motorsport.com
  • 7 years in online sports journalism
  • Sports editor and head of department at Motorsport-Total.com from 2008 till 2015
  • Regular radio pundit at Sportradio360.de and occasional TV commentator at Eurosport
Tim Southers

Tim Southers

Director of Motorsport.com, Canada
David Malsher

David Malsher

Direttore US e corrispondente per l'Indycar
david.malsher@motorsport.com
  • Tra il 1994 e il 2004, ha ricoperto la posizione di features editor, vicedirettore e direttore presso Autosport Special Projects, TRMG, Motor Sport magazine e Autosport magazine. Nel 2005 è dinventato freelance per essere il corrispondente di Autosport per l'American Champ Car durante le ultime 3 stagioni della serie. Poi è stato direttore di racer per quasi 8 anni prima di unirsi a Motorsport.com. Vive in california e ha scritto una biografia dio Will Power "The Sheer Force of Will Power".
Jacobo Vega

Jacobo Vega

Director of Motorsport.com, Spain
jacobo.vega@motorsport.com
  • 12 years following F1 with more than 200 GP's on site, from 2005 to 2015
  • F1 Commentator & reporter for LaSexta & Antena 3, from 2009 to 2015
  • GP2 & GP3 Series Main Broadcaster in Antena 3, from 2009 to 2014
Cihangir Perperik

Cihangir Perperik

Director of Motorsport.com, Turkey
cihangir.perperik@motorsport.com
  • He founded the first and largest F1 fan site of Turkey, TurkiyeF1.com in 1998. He has 18 years of online media experience. He also started the first motorsport newspaper of Turkey called " Damali Bayrak" in 2002.
Kunihiko Akai

Kunihiko Akai

Editor in chief of Motorsport.com, Japan
akaikunihiko@motorsport.com
  • 1973 Work at motorsport magazine
  • 1977 Based in London and start to work as a motorsport journalist
  • 1990 Establish own firm for various activities at publishing companies, automobile makers and/or advertising companies
Gergely Denes

Gergely Denes

Editor in Chief/General Manager of Motorsport.com, Hungary
gergely.denes@motorsport.com
  • 7 years in online/print media as writer and editor in chief
  • Writer then Editor in Chief at F1-Live/GP-Live from 2011 to 2016
Roman Galimon

Roman Galimon

Editor in Chief of Motorsport.com, Ukraine
roman.galimon@motorsport.com
  • Editor in Chief of F1-Ukraine from 2005 to 2016
  • 11 years in online media as sports writer
Cep Goldia

Cep Goldia

Director of Motorsport.com, Indonesia
cep.goldia@motorsport.com
  • Former administrator of F1MI, the largest Facebook group for Indonesian F1 fans
  • Founded ZF1, the first crowdsourced F1 blog in Indonesia
  • Rio Haryanto's PR and social media handler
  • Kennedy-Lugar Youth Exchange and Study scholarship awardee
  • Global Village alumnus, Iacocca Institute, Lehigh University

Editorial managers

Nick DeGroot

News and community manager nick.degroot@motorsport.com

Rainier Ehrhardt

Motorsport Network Photo Director rainiere@motorsport.com

Pavel Surdin

Video manager pavels@motorsport.com

Harsh Vardhan Choudhary

Gestione processi interni harsh.choudhary@motorsport.com

Photographers