2010 Firestone Freedom 100 Race Highlights

Highlights from the 2010 Firestone Freedom 100. Wade Cunningham became a three-time winner, Charlie Kimball took second, and James Hinchcliffe finished third. Pole sitter Pippa Mann was collected in a crash involving Jeff Simmons early in the race.

Su questo video

Durata 05:37
Postato 13 mag 2015
Serie Indy Lights